Monday, July 13, 2009

    Morrissey - 09.07.2009, Praha, Divadlo Archa


    01 This Charming Man
    02 Billy Budd
    03 Black Cloud
    04 How Soon Is Now?
    05 Irish Blood, English Heart
    06 Ask
    07 I'm Throwing My Arms Around Paris
    08 That's How People Grow Up
    09 The World Is Full Of Crashing Bores
    10 You Just Haven't Earned It Yet, Baby
    11 I Just Want To See The Boy Happy
    12 One Day Goodbye Will Be Farewell
    13 Girlfriend In A Coma
    14 Let Me Kiss You
    15 Life Is A Pigsty
    16 Please, Please, Please Let Me Get What I Want
    17 When Last I Spoke To Carol
    18 The Loop
    19 I'm OK By Myself

    20 First Of The Gang To Die

    Unfortunately batteries died and this bootleg doesn't contain last 3 songs. + We were very close to the stage (1st/2nd row) so the quality isn't very good. We're really sorry. Trouble loves us.

    >> download <<


    recorded with: ZOOM H2


    Anonymous said...
    This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.
    Mates Ramos said...

    Thanks a lot!!


    mandales said...

    1st/2nd row? Lucky bastards... Thanks for sharing this, brings back great memories.